Our structure

Our structure

Chair

John Stanway
(Chief Executive Officer, The Royal Children’s Hospital)

Clinical Director

Dr Greg Wheeler
Email: greg.wheeler@petermac.org

Program Manager

Justine Carder
Email: justine.carder@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5654

Assistant Program Manager

Belinda Zambello
Email: belinda.zambello@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5687

Service Improvement Project Lead

Melanie Greco
Email: melanie.greco@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5687

Data and Information Lead

Abi McBride

Email: abi.mcbride@rch.org.au
Phone:  (03) 9345 9149

Administration Officer

Anita Mach
Email: anita.mach@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4433

MDM Coordinator

Jenny Holland

Email: jenny.holland@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4946

Consultation Paediatrician: Medical & Research Lead

Dr Gabrielle Haeusler
Email: gabrielle.haeusler@petermac.org

 

Long Term Follow-up Program

Medical Director

Dr Peter Downie
Email: peter.downie@monashhealth.org.au

Clinical Nurse Consultant

Alice Wheller
Email: alice.wheller@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 6083

Clinical Nurse Consultant

Susan Skinner

Maternity leave

Clinical Nurse Consultant

Heather Laing-Peach
Email: heather.laing-peach@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 6466

Clinical Nurse Consultant

Tegan Dunmall
Email: tegan.dunmall@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4853

Program Coordinator

Ruth Harrap
Email: ruth.harrap@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9151

Administration Officer

Lynne Parker
Email: lynne.parker@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9152

Administration Officer

Jessica Conway
Email: Jessica.conway@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4485

 

Regional Outreach and Shared Care Program

Regional Nurse Educator & Service Improvement Lead

Chris Williams
Email: chris.williams@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9148

Regional Nurse Consultant

Nicole Sirianni
Email: nic.sirianni@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9145