Our structure

The Victorian Government has established clinical networks in high-volume, high-risk clinical services. A key focus of these clinical networks is to reduce inappropriate variation in access to and delivery of care. The Integrated Cancer Services form the Victorian Cancer Clinical Network, and report to the Victorian Government. We are the only statewide Integrated Cancer Service. We are governed by the PICS Governance Executive Committee, which is supported by the PICS Clinical Advisory Committee. We partner with The Royal Children’s Hospital, Monash Children’s Hospital at Monash Health, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre and regional shared care centres.

 

Our team

Chair

Professor Christine Kilpatrick
(Chief Executive, The Royal Children’s Hospital)

Medical Director

Professor Yves Heloury
Email: yves.heloury@rch.org.au

Program Manager

Jane Williamson
Email: jane.williamson@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5654

Program Lead: Communications, Strategy & Reporting

Amy Shelly
Email: amy.shelly@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5687

Administration Officer

Anita Mach
Email: anita.mach@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4433

Project Lead: Service Improvement

Jacqueline Sansom
Email: jacqueline.sansom@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4946

Project Lead: Service Improvement

Angela Caruso
Email: angela.caruso@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5021

Project Lead: Optimal Care Pathway

Emma Sayers
Email: emma.sayers@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4569

Project Lead: Workforce Professional Development

Alice Hill
Currently on leave

Clinical Support Nurse: Paediatric Oncology Curriculum Development

Mei-Ling Yeh
Email: mei.yeh@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5056

Consultation Paediatrician: Medical & Research Lead

Dr Gabrielle Haeusler
Email: gabrielle.haeusler@petermac.org

 

Long Term Follow-up Program

Medical Director

Dr Peter Downie
Email: peter.downie@monashhealth.org.au

Clinical Lead & Nurse Consultant

Jess Turnbull
Email: jess.turnbull@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5698

Nurse Consultant

Susan Skinner
Email: susan.skinner@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9149

Program Coordinator

Ruth Harrap
Email: ruth.harrap@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9151

Administration Officer

Lynne Parker
Email: lynne.parker@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9152

Administration Officer

Jessica Conway
Email: Jessica.conway@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4485

 

Regional Outreach and Shared Care Program

Regional Nurse Educator & Clinical Service Improvement Coordinator

Chris Williams
Email: chris.williams@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9148

Regional Nurse Consultant

Nicole Sirianni
Email: nic.sirianni@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9145