Our structure

The Victorian Government has established clinical networks in high-volume, high-risk clinical services. A key focus of these clinical networks is to reduce inappropriate variation in access to and delivery of care. The Integrated Cancer Services form the Victorian Cancer Clinical Network, and report to the Victorian Government. We are the only statewide Integrated Cancer Service. We are governed by the PICS Governance Executive Committee, which is supported by the PICS Clinical Innovation and Improvement Collaborative. We partner with The Royal Children’s Hospital, Monash Children’s Hospital at Monash Health, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre and regional shared care centres.

 

Our team

Chair

John Stanway
(Chief Executive Officer, The Royal Children’s Hospital)

Medical Director

Professor Yves Heloury
Email: yves.heloury@rch.org.au

Program Manager

Jane Williamson
Email: jane.williamson@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5654

Assistant Program Manager

Amy Shelly
Email: amy.shelly@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5687

Administration Officer

Anita Mach
Email: anita.mach@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4433

Project Lead: Quality & Service Improvement

Anne Adams
Email: anne.adams@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4891

Project Lead: Quality & Service Improvement

Tracy James
Email: tracy.james@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4946

Project Lead: Quality & Service Improvement

Kerina Princi
Email: kerina.princi@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5056

Project Manager: The Lines Project

Kerrie Curtis
Email: kerrie.curtis@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5021

Consultation Paediatrician: Medical & Research Lead

Dr Gabrielle Haeusler
Email: gabrielle.haeusler@petermac.org

 

Long Term Follow-up Program

Medical Director

Dr Peter Downie
Email: peter.downie@monashhealth.org.au

Clinical Lead & Nurse Consultant

Jess Fullerton
Email: jess.fullerton@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 5698

Nurse Consultant

Alice Wheller
Email: alice.wheller@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 6083

Clinical Research Nurse

Tegan Dunmall
Email: tegan.dunmall@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4853

Program Coordinator

Ruth Harrap
Email: ruth.harrap@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9151

Administration Officer

Lynne Parker
Email: lynne.parker@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9152

Administration Officer

Jessica Conway
Email: Jessica.conway@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 4485

 

Regional Outreach and Shared Care Program

Regional Nurse Educator & Service Improvement Lead

Chris Williams
Email: chris.williams@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9148

Regional Nurse Consultant

Nicole Sirianni
Email: nic.sirianni@rch.org.au
Phone: (03) 9345 9145